IPL 2023 Squads List

IPL 2023 Squads List. The IPL 2023 will return to ‘home-and-away’ concept with 12 venues shortlisted for the T20 league this year. These include: Ahmedabad, Mohali, Lucknow, Hyderabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi, Kolkata, Jaipur, Mumbai, Guwahati and Dharamshala. Check Out the complete Team List or Player list, Team wise. Also Read: 75 Total Ramsar Sites in […]